Menu

Office Hours

  • Mon - Fri: (8-4 pm)
  • Closed Daily: 11:30-12:30
  • Saturday: Appt Only
  • Sunday: Closed

Contact

  • Phone: 407-682-8686
  • Fax: 407-682-8699

CFRP Realty Agents and Staff

Our Broker

John Dannel

John E. Dannel

Broker-Owner of CFRP Realty LLC

Phone: (407) 682-8660

Email: John@MyCFRP.com

Specializing in Property Management and Real Estate Investment Consultation, John E. Dannel is a graduate of the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, with over 26 years of Real Estate Experience.

Our Agents

Dee Dee Anderson

Dee Dee Anderson

Property Manager/Realtor and Leasing Agent

Phone: (407) 682-8672

Email: DeeDee@MyCFRP.com

Realtor/Property Manager/Leasing Agent Specializing in Residential Management and Sales

Carlo Amenta

Carlo Amenta

Property Manager/Realtor

Phone: (813) 760-1886

Email: Carlo@MyCFRP.com

Sean Calegan

Sean Calegan

Sales Agent

Phone: (407) 701-5900

Email: SCalegan@MyCFRP.com

Kelly Carr

Kelly Carr

Sales Agent

Phone: (407)221-8432

Email: Landcomber@aol.com

Karen J. Dannel

Karen J. Dannel

Sales and Leasing Agent

Phone: (407) 682-8661

Email: Karen@MyCFRP.com

Tonya Giddens

Tonya Gidden

Sales Agent

Phone: (321)277-3291

Email: tdgiddens@aol.com

Amanda Grable

Amanda Grable

Leasing Agent/Property Manager

Phone: (813)838-2424

Email: Amanda@mycfrp.com

Deanna Haynes

Deanna Haynes, MSRE, REALTOR®, GRI, RPA, FMS

Real Estate Broker- Associate

Phone: (407)716-0008

Email: MyRealtorDeanna@gmail.com

Sales and Leasing in Central Florida
https://www.facebook.com/DeannaHaynesOrlando

Lori Joy

Lori Joy

Sales Agent

Phone: (407)392-2373office 407-455-1103 cell

Email: lorijoysells@gmail.com

Sales Agent/Property Manager

Hitesh Khatri

Hitesh Khatri, ABR.

Sales and Leasing Agent

Phone: (407) 970-0579

Email: Hitesh@mycfrp.com

National and International representation of Buyers and Sellers.

Joey Maher

Joey Maher

Sales Agent

Phone: (407) 718-1692

Email: JoeyMaher@aol.com

Specializing in Residential Homes. Offering Buyers and Sellers the service and attention they need for today's market.

Jan McCall

Jan McCall

Sales Agent

Phone: (407) 310-2434

Email: Jan@JanMccall.com

Specialist in guiding buyers/sellers through today’s complex market. GRI professional; Gold Key Certified (for excellence in professionalism); CDPE-Certified Distress Property Expert

Lori Ryan

Lori Ryan

Property Manager/Realtor

Phone: (407) 682-8673

Email: Lori.Ryan@mycfrp.com

Specialized in Residential Sales, Leasing and Property Management in the Central Florida area with over 25 years of residency in Central Florida and real estate experience!

Our Staff

Laura Castello

Laura Castello

Inspector

Phone: (407) 808-2236

Email: Laura@MyCFRP.com

Alicja Fournier

Lease Processor

Phone: (407) 682-8662

Email: leases@MyCFRP.com

Stacy Freichs

Stacy Freichs

Assistant to John E. Dannel

Phone: (407) 682-8677

Email: Stacy@MyCFRP.com

Kelli Miller

Kelli Miller

Bookkeeper

Phone: (407) 682-8664

Email: accounting@mycfrp.com

Jazelyne Vazquez

Phone: (813)498-2710

Email: Tampa.Admin@mycfrp.com

Nancy Viau

Bookkeeping Assistant

Phone: (407) 682-8663

Email: Accounting1@MyCFRP.com

Maria Zayas

Maria Zayas

Application Processor

Phone: (407) 682-8670

Email: applications@MyCFRP.com