Office Hours

  • Mon - Fri: (8-4 pm)
  • Closed Daily: 11:30-12:30
  • Saturday: Appt Only
  • Sunday: Closed

Contact

  • Phone: 407-682-8686
  • Fax: 407-682-8699

CFRP Realty Agents and Staff

Our Broker

John Dannel

John E. Dannel

Broker-Owner of CFRP Realty LLC

Phone: (407) 682-8660

Email: John@MyCFRP.com

Specializing in Property Management and Real Estate Investment Consultation, John E. Dannel is a graduate of the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, with over 20 years of Real Estate Experience.

Our Agents

Carlo Amenta

Carlo Amenta

Property Manager/Realtor

Phone: (813) 760-1886

Email: Carlo@MyCFRP.com

Sean Calegan

Sean Calegan

Sales Agent

Phone: (407) 701-5900

Email: SCalegan@MyCFRP.com

Michael Campbell

Michael Campbell

Property Manager/Realtor

Phone: (407) 392-2373

Email: mcampbell@MyCFRP.com

Kelly Carr

Kelly Carr

Sales Agent

Phone: (407)221-8432

Email: Landcomber@aol.com

Karen J. Dannel

Karen J. Dannel

Sales and Leasing Agent

Phone: (407) 682-8661

Email: Karen@MyCFRP.com

Tonya Giddens

Tonya Gidden

Sales Agent

Phone: (321)277-3291

Email: tdgiddens@aol.com

Deanna Haynes

Deanna Haynes, MSRE, REALTORĀ®, GRI, RPA, FMS

Real Estate Broker- Associate

Phone: (407)716-0008

Email: MyRealtorDeanna@gmail.com

Sales and Leasing in Central Florida
https://www.facebook.com/DeannaHaynesOrlando

Lori Joy

Lori Joy

Sales Agent

Phone: (407)455-1103

Email: lorijoysells@gmail.com

Hitesh Khatri

Hitesh Khatari, ABR.

Sales and Leasing Agent

Phone: (407) 970-0579

Email: Hitesh@orlandohomestour.com

National and International representation of Buyers and Sellers.

Joey Maher

Joey Maher

Sales Agent

Phone: (407) 718-1692

Email: JoeyMaher@aol.com

Specializing in Residential Homes. Offering Buyers and Sellers the service and attention they need for today's market.

Jan McCall

Jan McCall

Sales Agent

Phone: (407) 310-2434

Email: Jan@JanMccall.com

GRI professional, guiding buyers/sellers through today's complex market. CDPE-Certified Distressed Property Expert-"solving the foreclosure crisis one homeowner at a time."

Dee Dee Anderson

Dee Dee Anderson

Property Manager/Realtor and Leasing Agent

Phone: (407) 682-8672

Email: DeeDee@MyCFRP.com

Sales and Property Management in the Orlando Area.

Lori Ryan

Lori Ryan

Property Manager/Realtor

Phone: (407) 682-8673

Email: Lori@MyCFRP.com

Sales, Leasing and Property Management Agent in Central Florida

Our Staff

Alicja Fournier

Lease Processor

Phone: (407) 682-8662

Email: leases@MyCFRP.com

Laura Castello

Laura Castello

Inspector

Phone: (407) 808-2236

Email: Laura@MyCFRP.com

Nancy Viau

Bookkeeping Assistant

Phone: (407) 682-8675

Email: Accounting1@MyCFRP.com

Kelli Miller

Kelli Miller

Administrative Assistant to John E. Dannel

Phone: (407) 682-8663

Email: Kelli@MyCFRP.com

Stacy Freichs

Assistant to John E. Dannel

Phone: (407) 682-8677

Email: Stacy@MyCFRP.com

Kina Arrant

Bookeeper

Phone: (407) 682-8664

Email: accounting@MyCFRP.com

Maria Zayas

Maria Zayas

Application Processor

Phone: (407) 682-8681

Email: applications@MyCFRP.com